CA Sexual Harassment - Employee

California Sexual Harassment Training Course For Employee
This training is exclusively reserved for companies.
California Sexual Harassment Training Course For Supervisor

This Sexual Harassment Course is designed for employees and meet the specific state requirements of California (AB 1825, AB 2053, SB 396, SB 1343, SB 778) and the federal law (Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964).

As of January 1, 2021, an employer having five or more employees shall provide at least two hours of interactive sexual harassment training to all supervisory employees and of interactive sexual harassment training to all non-supervisory employees in California within six months of their assumption of a position.

This training must be provided once every two years.

Duration: 1 Hours.
Federal compliant: Yes
State compliant: California

- Introduction to Sexual Harassment
- Sexual Harassment & Laws
- Sexual Harassment & Definitions
- Recognizing Sexual Harassment
- Responding Sexual Harassment
- Preventing Sexual Harassment
- Conclusion
- Final Test

Target Group: 
Non-Supervisory Employees (organizations with 5 or more employees).
New Employee must be trained within 6 months of hire or promotion to supervisor.
Temporary and seasonal employees must be trained within 30 calendar days or 100 hours, if they will work less than six months.
Multiple-Choice Question (MCQ) 

Max attempts: 2
Minimum score: 80
Maximum score: 100
Employees receive a certificate of completion upon successful completion of our California Sexual Harassment Training Course.